Departamento

Directiva

 Ricardo Muñoz Ricardo Muñoz Magnino
Cargo Director
Teléfono +562 29784305
Correo electrónico rmunoz@dgf.uchile.cl
 
 Emilio Vera Emilio Vera
Cargo Subdirector; Jefe Docente
Teléfono +562 29784565
Correo electrónico evera@dgf.uchile.cl
 
 Maisa Rojas Maisa Rojas
Cargo Consejera Departamental
Teléfono +562 29784312
Correo electrónico maisarojas@uchile.cl
 
 Diana Comte Diana Comte
Cargo Consejera Departamental
Teléfono +562 29784568
Correo electrónico dcomte@dgf.uchile.cl
 
 Sergio Ruiz Sergio Ruiz
Cargo Coordinador de Postgrado
Teléfono +562 29780608
Correo electrónico sruiz@dgf.uchile.cl
 
 Nicolás Huneeus Nicolás Huneeus
Cargo Coordinador de Meteorología
Teléfono +562 29784592
Correo electrónico nhuneeus@dgf.uchile.cl
 
 Francisco Ortega Francisco Ortega Culaciati
Cargo Coordinador de Tierra Sólida
Teléfono +562 29780607
Correo electrónico ortega.francisco@u.uchile.cl
 
 Pamela Villouta Pamela Villouta
Cargo Jefa Administrativa
Teléfono +562 29784299
Correo electrónico pamelav@dgf.uchile.cl

Compartir:
http://uchile.cl/ig99218
Copiar