Investigación

Postdoctorados

 Juan Pablo Boisier Juan Pablo Boisier
Cargo Postdoctorado
Área Ciencias atmosféricas
 
 Deniz Bozkurt Deniz Bozkurt
Cargo Postdoctorado
Área Ciencias atmosféricas / (CR)2
Correo electrónico dbozkurt@dgf.uchile.cl
 
 Jorge Crempien Jorge Crempien
Cargo Postdoctorado
Área Sismología
Correo electrónico jcrempien@dgf.uchile.cl
 
 Benoit Derode Benoit Derode
Cargo Postdoctorado
Área Sismología
Correo electrónico benoit@dgf.uchile.cl
 
 Midhun Madhavan Midhun Madhavan
Cargo Postdoctorado
Área Ciencias atmosféricas / Núcleo Paleoclima
Correo electrónico midhun@dgf.uchile.cl
 
 Andrei Maksymowicz Andrei Maksymowicz
Cargo Postdoctorado
Área Tierra sólida
Correo electrónico andrei@dgf.uchile.cl
 
 Andrea Mazzeo Andrea Mazzeo
Cargo Postdoctorado
Área Ciencias atmosféricas
Correo electrónico amazzeo@dgf.uchile.cl
 
 Cinthya Ramallo Cinthya Ramallo
Cargo Postdoctorado
Área Ciencias atmosféricas / (CR)2
Correo electrónico cinthya.ramallo@gmail.com
 
Compartir:
http://uchile.cl/ig98653
Copiar

Enviar

Nombre Destinatario:
E-mail Destinatario:
Su nombre:
Su e-mail:
Comentarios: