Académicos

Académicos jornada completa

Prof. Patricio Aceituno Gutiérrez  Patricio Aceituno
Cargo Profesor titular
Área Ciencias Atmosféricas
Teléfono +562 29784308
Correo electrónico aceituno@dgf.uchile.cl
 
 Jaime Campos Jaime Campos
Cargo Profesor asociado
Área Tierra Sólida
Teléfono +562 29784306
Correo electrónico jaime@dgf.uchile.cl
Sitio web personal http://dgf.uchile.cl/~jaime/jcampos.html
 
 Diana Comte Diana Comte
Cargo Profesora titular
Área Tierra Sólida
Teléfono +562 29784568
Correo electrónico dcomte@dgf.uchile.cl
 
 Eduardo Contreras Reyes Eduardo Contreras Reyes
Cargo Profesor asociado
Área Tierra Sólida
Teléfono +562 29784296
Correo electrónico econtreras@dgf.uchile.cl
Sitio web personal http://dgf.uchile.cl/~econtreras/
 
 Daniel Díaz Daniel Díaz Alvarado
Cargo Profesor asistente
Área Tierra Sólida
Teléfono +562 29784295
Correo electrónico ddiaz@dgf.uchile.cl
 
 Laura Gallardo Laura Gallardo
Cargo Profesora asociada
Área Ciencias Atmosféricas
Teléfono +562 29784566
Correo electrónico laura@dgf.uchile.cl
Sitio web personal http://www.dim.uchile.cl/~lgallard/
 
 Rene Gerreaud René Garreaud
Cargo Profesor titular
Área Ciencias Atmosféricas
Teléfono +562 29784310
Correo electrónico rgarreau@dgf.uchile.cl
Sitio web personal http://dgf.uchile.cl/rene/
 
 Nicolás Huneeus Nicolás Huneeus
Cargo Profesor asistente
Área Ciencias Atmosféricas
Teléfono +562 29784592
Correo electrónico nhuneeus@dgf.uchile.cl
 
 Ricardo Muñoz Ricardo Muñoz
Cargo Profesor asociado
Área Ciencias Atmosféricas
Teléfono +562 29784305
Correo electrónico rmunoz@dgf.uchile.cl
Sitio web personal http://dgf.uchile.cl/~rmunoz/
 
 Francisco Ortega Francisco Ortega Culaciati
Cargo Profesor asistente
Área Tierra Solida
Teléfono +562 29780607
Correo electrónico ortega.francisco@u.uchile.cl
Sitio web personal http://dgf.uchile.cl/ortega/
 
 Mario Pardo Mario Pardo
Cargo Profesor asociado
Área Tierra Sólida
Teléfono +562 29784567
Correo electrónico mpardo@dgf.uchile.cl
 
 Maisa Rojas Maisa Rojas
Cargo Profesora asociada
Área Ciencias Atmosféricas
Teléfono +562 29784312
Correo electrónico maisa@dgf.uchile.cl
Sitio web personal http://dgf.uchile.cl/~maisa/
 
 Roberto Rondanelli Roberto Rondanelli
Cargo Profesor asistente
Área Ciencias Atmosféricas
Teléfono +562 29784307
Correo electrónico ronda@dgf.uchile.cl
Sitio web personal http://dgf.uchile.cl/~ronda/
 
 Javier Ruiz Javier Ruiz Paredes
Cargo Profesor asistente
Área Tierra Sólida
Teléfono +562 29780690
Correo electrónico jruiz@dgf.uchile.cl
 
 Sergio Ruiz Sergio Ruiz
Cargo Profesor asistente
Área Tierra Sólida
Teléfono +562 29780608
Correo electrónico sruiz@dgf.uchile.cl
Sitio web personal http://dgf.uchile.cl/~sruiz/
 
 Emilio Vera Emilio Vera
Cargo Profesor asociado
Área Tierra Sólida
Teléfono +562 29784565
Correo electrónico evera@dgf.uchile.cl

Compartir:
http://uchile.cl/ig98640
Copiar

Enviar

Nombre Destinatario:
E-mail Destinatario:
Su nombre:
Su e-mail:
Comentarios: